Posted by: usset001 | October 13, 2009

Check out my columns in Corn & Soybean Digest

Corn and Soybean Digest BannerThis fall I began my third year as a columnist for Corn & Soybean Digest. I like to think that my blog readers know that I write a monthly column, but sometimes I am guilty of assuming too much. You can find current and past columns at the CSD website noted here. The challenge in writing a column is twofold; (1) have a point and, (2) make it in 500 words or less. An interesting graphic is also helpful.

My editor is Susan Winsor, who is accompanied by associate editor, Jennifer Bennett. They are nice people to work with, despite the fact that they often edit out my best humor.


Leave a Reply

Categories

