Posted by: usset001 | March 11, 2012

Ag in Uncertain Times

The bad blogger returns.

Since the start of the new year, the corn market has made lots of threatening noises while, for the most part, going nowhere. I’ve been remarkably silent while going lots of places – Pierre, SD, Nashville, TN, Salem County, NJ, and more.

On Wednesday, I get to cover the country while sitting in my office. I will be presenting a corn and soybean outlook as part of the “Ag in Uncertain Times” series of webinars. This is big news – I rarely venture into the realm of “outlook” but here’s your chance to get my opinion on the market.

Look for a link to The Speed of Change, Wednesday- March 14th, 2012 here. I’m on at 11:00 am central time.


Leave a Reply

Categories

